About Us

Our diverse Board of Directors is composed of dedicated, results-oriented community leaders who are committed to the community, shareholders, and our customers, and unwavering in their pledge to maintaining the highest standards of quality without compromise.

Brent W. Duggleby
Management Consultant

Kathleen M. McCarthy

Renee Hendrick
Real Estate Appraiser

Stephen M. Kasprisin

Eugene D. Micco
President / CEO
Tustin Community Bank

William A. Moses III
Commercial Printer

Thomas B. Prescott
Chairman Of The Board

William A. Prescott
General Manager
R.E. Investment Properties

Thomas R. Saltarelli

Administrative Officers
Tustin Community Bank

At Tustin Community Bank, a team of experienced financial professionals awaits you. They know their business and the marketplace. Their expertise backed by a friendly staff to serve your banking needs, makes Tustin Community Bank the institution you can depend on.

Diane Larson
Chief Financial Officer

Don Meier
Executive Vice President

Eugene D. Micco
President / CEO


Copyright 2015 - Tustin Community Bank